Yellow Purple and Pink Vibrant and Dynamic Wellness Retractable Exhibition Banner.png

Where to Start

From budget to audience size, the benefits of cross-promotion for small businesses with limited marketing budgets seem endless. When you join forces, you will reach far more customers together than you possibly could on your own.

 

From in-person brand activations to social media, this guide provides some idea kick-starters and considerations to building a mutually beneficial partnership. Once you are ready to launch, we will be there to help you market your offering to our audiences as well.

If you haven't already consider joining the Member Mobile App. With the ability to private chat with other members, and cooperate in custom groups it's a great tool to start planning your cross-promotion.

Once your offer is ready for market please send along details, including any links and images to marketing@oakvilledowntown.com so we can begin promoting your offer.

If you haven't already and would like your name added to the current list of members interested in participating in cross-promotions with other members please reach out info@oakvilledowntown.com.

Business Name
Contact Name
Phone
Email
ACE Coworking
Nancy Fornasiero
289-801-8731
nancy@acecoworking.ca
Core 1
Nathan Arfin
905-808-8017
nathan@core1.ca
Crack Pot Studio
Wilma Spence
905-338-1358
crackpotoakville@gmail.com
Dollface Beauty Bar
Sara Green
905-338-5274
sara@dollfacebeautybar.ca
Expedia Cruises Air Land & Sea Vacations 
Owen Hargreaves
289-863-7447 ext 701
ohargreaves@expediacruises.com
Green Press Inc.
Samar Harb
(905) 849-4040
info@greenpress.ca
Island View  🌴 A Lilly Pulitzer Signature Store
Robyn Brandt
(905) 849 8324
RBrandt@islandviewcorp.com
Kate + Co
Kate Davidson
905-842-1116
design@kateandcodesign.com
La Diperie Oakville
Abdel
289 400 4044
ladiperieoakville@yahoo.com
Lakeside Physiotherapy & Massage
Heather Buckle
905-208-2535
sportphysiohb@outlook.com
Leela Eco Spa
Luke Leimenstoll
403-703-2249
marketing@leelaecospa.ca
Leguano Barefoot Shoes Oakville
Michele Saamanen
905-844-3338
leguanooakville@gmail.com
Lemonwood Luxury
Melissa DeSantis
(416) 953-1132
melissa@lemonwood.ca
Maker's Mojo
Meenia
(647) 990-2774
shop@makersmojo.ca
Mangat Law Firm
Harjot Singh Mangat
905 232 0333  
harjot@mangatlaw.com
Nova Health Club
Zack Fernandez
(905) 324-6545
zack@novahealthclub.com
Oakville Counselling
Janet Goodhoofd
(289) 400-4909
janet@oakvillecounselling.com
Oakville Jewellery
John Akcan
905-845 -5600
john@canadiangems.com
PhysioDNA
Priya Maloni
647-962-5202
priya@physiodna.com
RUFF The Dog Barber Shop
Jeanine and Rose
(647) 554-7833
ruffthedogbarbershop@gmail.com
RenewSelf MedSpa
Cristina Laboto
647-891-4212
clobato092@gmail.com
Retreat Skin & Body Clinic
Fozia Johri
416-554-5627 
Retreatskinbody@hotmail.com
Sandbox Fitness
Scott Emmerson
416 795 3131
ScottEmmerson@OakvilleSandbox.com
Stoner & Company - Family Law Associates
Jordan Welsh
905 632-8607  
jordan@scfamilylaw.ca
Stylus Marketing
Ilyas Awais
905-844-7550 ex 201
info@stylusmarketing.ca
The Simple Kitchen Oakville
Gianfranco Paniconi
647-287-2473
thesimplekitchenoakville@rogers.com
Wolf Law Chamber
Isabel Alves
905-849-2978
info@wolflawchambers.ca
Zed Holistic Touch
Jamie Grant 
647-570-3900
zedholistictouch@outlook.com