top of page

Board of Directors

The Board Of Directors of the Downtown Oakville BIA are elected Members of the Downtown Business Community and are responsible for creating the annual Business Plan to drive traffic to the area. Funds are collected from each Business Member as a percentage of the taxed assessed value of their facility. Town Council does not contribute to this budget, directly rather acts as the collection agency and provides guidance to ensure good governance of this not for Profit Association.

Kevin Graff
Graff Retail

Susan Wayland
Vice Chair

Must Boutique

Janet Haslett-Theall
Office of the Mayor & Council

Nancy Robertson
Sotheby’s Realty

Violet Jameson
YELLOWDOOR Selfcare Studio

Joseph Moncada

Oakville Public Library

Chantal Ingram
Flourish & Bask

Lisa Whittall-Chuang
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices West Realty


Darlene Janeiro

Darlene Janeiro Design Group Inc.

2024 AGM Pre-Read Materials

KPMG Draft Downtown BIA 2023

2024 AGM PreRead

Board Documents

©2021 by Oakville Downtown

bottom of page