top of page
1C5D7E74-D1F8-4ED2-8431-1584128AA077.hei

Board of Directors

The Board Of Directors of the Downtown Oakville BIA are elected Members of the Downtown Business Community and are responsible for creating the annual Business Plan to drive traffic to the area. Funds are collected from each Business Member as a percentage of the taxed assessed value of their facility. Town Council does not contribute to this budget, directly rather acts as the collection agency and provides guidance to ensure good Governance of this not for Profit Association.

Kevin Graff
Chair
Graff Retail
kevin@graffretail.com

Susan Wayland
Vice Chair

Must Boutique
susanwayland@mustboutique.ca

Janet Haslett-Theall
Councillor
Office of the Mayor & Council
janet.haslett-theall@oakville.ca

Nancy Robertson
Sotheby’s Realty
Nerobertson3@gmail.com

Kazi Shams
Chocolato & Tommy Cafe
kazi.shams@sixseasonshotel.com

Scott Collier
Scott.collier2@gmail.com

Chantal Ingram
Flourish & Bask
chantal@flourishandbask.ca

Lisa Whittall-Chuang
ENGEL & VÖLKERS OAKVILLE
lisa.whittall-chuang@engelvoelkers.com

 

Board Documents