1C5D7E74-D1F8-4ED2-8431-1584128AA077.hei

Board of Directors

The Board Of Directors of the Downtown Oakville BIA are elected Members of the Downtown Business Community and are responsible for creating the annual Business Plan to drive traffic to the area. Funds are collected from each Business Member as a percentage of the taxed assessed value of their facility. Town Council does not contribute to this budget, directly rather acts as the “collection agency” and provides guidance to ensure good Governance of this not for Profit Association.

Board Members

Nicholas Bourikas
Chairman
Citrus Management Group
nic@citrusmanagementgroup.com

Kevin Graff
Vice Chair
Graff Retail
kevin@graffretail.com

Janet Haslett-Theall
Councillor
Office of the Mayor & Council
janet.haslett-theall@oakville.ca

John Ziemba
Black Forest Pastry Shop
john@blackforestpastryshop.ca

Susan Wayland
Must Boutique
susanwayland@mustboutique.ca

Nancy Robertson
Sotheby’s Realty
Nerobertson3@gmail.com

Kazi Shams
Chocolato & Tommy Cafe
kazi.shams@sixseasonshotel.com

Nathaniel Arfin
Core1
nathanielarfin@gmail.com

Scott Collier
Scott.collier2@gmail.com

Board Documents

©2021 by Oakville Downtown